Home|Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Imprint
Print version
Contact

24. May 2019
  • Company
  • Services
  • Production
  • References
  • Contact
  • Contact

    Phone: +49 (0) 511 9 73 60-0
    Fax: +49 (0) 511 9 73 60-30

    E-Mail: info@eilhauer.de
    Internet: www.eilhauer.de

    You can also use our Contact form to send us a message.


    Management:

    Hans-Michael Eilhauer

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-13
    h.-m.eilhauer@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Dr. Thomas Kaemper

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-20
    t.kaemper@eilhauer.de
     

    Technical Management:

    Dr. Jens Kuhlmann

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-40
    j.kuhlmann@eilhauer.de

    Plant management / Quality assurance:

    Klaus-Uwe Humpert

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-14
    k.-u.humpert@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Engineering Design:

    Tobias Murr

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-38
    t.murr@eilhauer.de
     

    Distribution / Project management:

    Timm Dobo

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-15
    t.dobo@eilhauer.de
    Horst Klingemann

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-28
    h.klingemann@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Marco Knochenhauer

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-26
    m.knochenhauer@eilhauer.de

    Florian Leopoldsberger

    Tel.: +49 511 / 9 73 60-36
    f.leopoldsberger@eilhauer.de

     

    Production planning:

    Bastian Schuelke

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-29 
    b.schuelke@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Simone Kleine

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-16 

     

    Purchasing:

    Wolfgang Arnetzl

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-17
    w.arnetzl@eilhauer.de
     

    Purchasing / Export:

    Gudrun Eckhardt

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-18
    g.eckhardt@eilhauer.de
     

    Production – Assembly / Welding:

    Michael Helbig

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-21
    m.helbig@eilhauer.de
     

    Production –  Machining:

    Heiko Gruschka

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-22
    h.gruschka@eilhauer.de
     

    Accounting / Management:

    Barbara May

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-12
    b.may@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Sabrina Muecke

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-11
    s.muecke@eilhauer.de

    Accounting / Debitor:

    Irina Hein

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-19
    i.hein@eilhauer.de
     

    Accouting / Creditor:

    Kirsten Freitag

    Tel. +49 511 / 9 73 60-10
    k.freitag@eilhauer.de
     

    Contact form

    You can also use our Contact form to send us a message.

    Directions

    How to find us:
    Directions