Home|Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Imprint
Print version
Contact

31. May 2020
  • Company
  • Services
  • Production
  • References
  • Contact
  • Contact

    Phone: +49 (0) 511 9 73 60-0
    Fax: +49 (0) 511 9 73 60-30

    E-Mail: info@eilhauer.de
    Internet: www.eilhauer.de

    You can also use our Contact form to send us a message.


    Management:

    Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kaemper

    Tel. +49 511 97360 20
    t.kaemper@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Dr.-Ing. Jens Kuhlmann

    Tel. +49 511 97360 40
    j.kuhlmann@eilhauer.de
     

    Plant management / Quality assurance:

    Klaus-Uwe Humpert

    Tel. +49 511 97360 14
    k.-u.humpert@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Engineering Design:

    Tobias Murr

    Tel. +49 511 97360 38
    t.murr@eilhauer.de
    Ron Schröder

    Tel. +49 511 97360 34
    r.schroeder@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Matteo Flohr

    Tel. +49 511 97360 35
    m.flohr@eilhauer.de

     

     

     

    Distribution / Project management:

    Timm Dobo

    Tel. +49 511 97360 15
    t.dobo@eilhauer.de
    Horst Klingemann

    Tel. +49 511 97360 28
    h.klingemann@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Marco Knochenhauer

    Tel. +49 511 97360 26
    m.knochenhauer@eilhauer.de

    Florian Leopoldsberger

    Tel.: +49 511 97360 36
    f.leopoldsberger@eilhauer.de

     

    Production planning:

    Bastian Schülke

    Tel. +49 511 97360 29 
    b.schuelke@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Simone Kleine

    Tel. +49 511 97360 16 

     

    Purchasing:

    Wolfgang Arnetzl

    Tel. +49 511 97360 17
    w.arnetzl@eilhauer.de
     

    Purchasing / Export:

    Gudrun Eckhardt

    Tel. +49 511 97360 18
    g.eckhardt@eilhauer.de
     

    Production – Assembly / Welding:

    Michael Helbig

    Tel. +49 511 97360 21
    m.helbig@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Christof Ernst

    Tel. +49 511 97360 41
    c.ernst@eilhauer.de
     

    Production – Machining:

    Heiko Gruschka

    Tel. +49 511 97360 22
    h.gruschka@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Accounting / Management:

    Barbara May

    Tel. +49 511 97360 12
    b.may@eilhauer.de
     

     

    Sabrina Mücke

    Tel. +49 511 97360 11
    s.muecke@eilhauer.de
     
     

    Buchhaltung / Debitoren:

    Irina Hein

    Tel. +49 511 97360 19
    i.hein@eilhauer.de
     

    Accouting / Creditor:

    Kirsten Freitag

    Tel. +49 511 97360 10
    k.freitag@eilhauer.de
     

    Contact form

    You can also use our Contact form to send us a message.

    Directions

    How to find us:
    Directions